Your 2024 JCCA Specialty Committee Members
Hard at Work!

Specialty Show ChairBryan Martin
Specialty Show Co-ChairNancy Martin
Auction - BanquetMarisa Schmidt, Auctioneer
Auction - OnlineMarya Fittje, Heidi Ludwig, Alice Andrade
AwardsLisa Phelps Watson
BanquetKathleen Klennert, Nancy Martin
Catalog Ads & SalesDavid Gutierrez
DecoratingPam Hill
Event CommitteeBryan Martin, Nancy Martin, Rowan Baggenstos, David Gutierrez, Marisa Schmidt
FundraisingMarya Fittje, David Gutierrez, Alice Andrade
Grooming SpacesNancy Martin
HospitalityKathleen Klennert
ParadeJanet Legg
PublicityDavid Gutierrez
Rosettes & RibbonsRowan Baggenstos, Candace Heath
RV ParkingRowan Baggenstos, Janet Legg
Top 20Burk Hughes, Rowan Baggenstos, David Gutierrez, Marisa Schmidt
Top 20 Catalogs & SalesMarisa Schmidt
TrophiesRowan Baggenstos, Nancy Martin
VendorsRowan Baggenstos

2024 JCCA National Specialty

PNW JCC National Specialty

Annual General Meeting


Awards Banquet

Catalog Ads & Sales


Grooming Spaces

Host Hotel & Directions / Transportation Options

Judges Education Seminar

Meet Our Judges

Parade of Companions, Rescues & Titleholders

Premium List, Judging Program & Catalog

RV Parking

Schedule of Events

Tail Shows

Top 20 Competition

Top 20 Qualifiers – 2024

Trophy Sponsorship & Donations